I loved it”
Sadigo Court
   piccadellysquare   1 contribution Los Angeles, California
Jul 10, 2010 | Trip type: Friends getaway I loved it all and recommend evryone to go there while is homy romantic and quiete and qute


“Great location, Great Stay”
Sadigo Court
   a561aaliyah   2 contributions South Florida
Jun 4, 2010 | Trip type: Solo travel I checked in on Fri. and the property manager gave me a tour of the place. Breathtaking! It reminds me of a vacation home in the tropics. There were two guys in hammocks chilling and friendly guests sitting on their porches who greated me with a smile as I walked past them. A already read many reviews before I chose Sadigo Court to stay at for Memorial Day weekend. This place had alot of positive reviews and great pictures. When I opened my (apartment) door it was better than I expected. The AC was on full blast(the way I like it), and the place was spottless. The bed was sooooo comfortable and there were firm and plush pillows on it. The water pressure was just right in the shower but the water didn't drain as quickly as I would like. On the second night I did notice a lizard in my room and knats in the detached living space. I sprayed both and had no more problems for the rest of my stay.(I live in S. Florida so I'm use to them). The breakfast was exellent. It consisted of FRESH fruit, chese, bread and fresh squeezed orange juice. I wanted to be close to Collins and Washington Ave. without the crowds and noise and Sadigo Court was in the perfect spot on South Beach. There was even a parking garage right up the street. It was out of my price range so I bought a parking pass from the owner for $10 a day. I always made sure to be back at the hotel by 5:30pm so I would beat the traffic and to find a close parking space on the street. I will definitely be back to stay soon.



“Would stay again!”
Sadigo Court
    Virginiavisitor46   1 contribution Alexandria, Virginia
May 19, 2010 | Trip type: Family Would stay again! Dina and the rest of the staff at Sadigo Court really took care of us. The room we stayed in was sunny and bright, air conditioning was perfect. Always had hot water in the shower which is always nice after a day or walking around the humidity or swimming in the Ocean. They were so sweet to our 2 granddaughters. The location is perfect if visiting the South Beach area. Walk to Lincoln Road and shops and the Convention Center. Dina and the rest of the staff were very attentive to our needs. We had a wonderful dinner (cooked by Dina) served in the courtyard and breakfast every morning in the courtyard (which is very beautiful and relaxing). It was quiet during "sleeping hours" which we appreciate. Don't get that staying on Ocean or Art Deco area. We will definitely stay again. Thank you for a wonderful experience.



“From Toronto, to Miami”
Sadigo Court
   BroncosManny   1 contribution Toronto, Canada
May 11, 2010 | Trip type: Friends getaway This place was really impressive for the price, it was really affordable but very nice. Our suite was beautiful it was spacious, a king bed in one room and 2 single beds in the sun room,along with a pull out sofa bed.There was also an eat in kitchen with full amenities. The courtyard is very scenic,and serene. The place includes a nice hot tub that we made a lot of use of. However although breakfast is included, it isn't much and i would suggest buying some breakfast items and making your own in the en suite kitchen. In addition the service provided by one of the manager's was mediocre at best, she even refused to put sheets on a spare bed we had because she claimed that we had to pick a bed and stick to it. But for the price and location i would definitely recommend this place if you are on a budget and want to be in the heart of south beach, as this place is literally a walk from all the attractions.



“Amazing Place”
Sadigo Court
   Mieftah   1 contribution Rotterdam, The Netherlands
May 9, 2010 | Trip type: Friends getaway Nice Small Boutique Hotel with Big Rooms

We stayed at the hotel in the end of april till the beginning of may for 10 days. In the first i had no idea what for hotel this would be. But when i checked in it was perfect from the first minut. The service was great, they gave us en great room with everything you needed, kitchen, fridge, 4 beds( We were just with 2 so that was great), great bathroom, great livingroom. It was like a big appartment that you rented.They cleaned your room everyday new towells perfect aircondiotining .Also we didn't knew that we should had breakfast but when we checked in they told us that you have breakfast, so that was another amazing thing. Nice big garden where you could have in the morning a nice breakfast. The place of the hotel superb just 5 minutes walk from the beach close to everything, 10 minutes walk to the famous Ocean Drive.
If you need anything you can ask the staff there, they were very helpfull
So if i should give this hotel a rate it is definitly a Big 9 out of a 10.

Thanks for everything,

Two guys from Holland,

Some tips: You should definitly rent a scooter in Miami beach NO car, Parking very expensive, You can park your scooter anywhere you like and you can see everything in Miami beach.
Close to the hotel a great restaurant The name is Sultan.
Watch out when you drink at ocean drive for a cocktail i payed for 2 cocktails 55 dollars in the night.
Great plays to go out Mansion,BED and Mango's.
Miami beach,South Beach Great place to go beatifull beaches great weather evrything was perfect.

I would definitly come back next year to Miami Beach and the Hotel Sadigo Court



“Loved this special little place!”
Sadigo Court
   JasmineLilypad   8 contributions Caribbean
Apr 11, 2010 | Trip type: Couples I spent 6 days here with my boyfriend and was quite pleased. After the long days out at Vizcaya, walking Lincoln and Collins, taking the Tri-Rail to Ft. Lauderdale...I was happy to say "I can't wait to get home" as that is what I called this place. This is a small hotel and yes it is on the old side, but not in a terrible way. We had a one bedroom suite which was WAY too big for us, but the price was excellent. We had a small walk in kitchen and was happy for the microwave and fridge plus all the utensils and dinnerware. We had a balcony which we used for dinner some nights and for a lovely night of wine drinking. I loved the quiet and privacy that this hotel offered as I don't like noise and am a light sleeper. It is 2 blocks from the noisier Collins and 3 blocks from the beach...lots of taxis and public transport.

The bedroom opened onto the balcony which overlooked the courtyard (which served breakfast and dinner). Breakfast was cheese, bread, coffee, orange juice, fruit (jam, butter). It's not extensive, but simple enough to start the day. The courtyard is simple, lush and green and did I say PRIVATE? LOL.

There is no bellhop to carry your luggage to the room, but it's only 2 floors off ground level. Ron (gen. manager) was exceptionally helpful in helping with our questions about the area. They were sure to call us a cab to the airport on checkout. Oh...and they have keys - REAL keys.

All in all, I loved it here and will recommend. Cheers!



“A welcome getaway at the end of the day”
Sadigo Court
   rapha24   1 contribution Monterey, California
Mar 23, 2010 | Trip type: Couples I especially loved the courtyard and the suites with terraces that open out to the courtyard. It made me feel like I was staying in a wonderful tropical location. Yes, there could be upgrades on the bathrooms and kitchens, but this is not supposed to be a shishy over priced hotel. I think the quality/price value is excellent. The rooms have all you need, are clean, loved the wood floors and french doors, and the family that runs the hotel is super friendly and accomodating. I would definitely return here and would even suggest it as a nice location for my brother who is looking for guest lodgings when he marries in South Beach later this year.



“Miami Convention Center Hotel: Location, Location, Location”
Sadigo Court
   MadrugadaTampa   6 contributions Columbus, Ohio
Mar 21, 2010 | Trip type: Business This hotel has SO much character and charm. It is only one block from the Miami Convention Center. It was so convenient to be able to go back and forth easily to the room. We were so happy with our room. It was spacious, clean and comfortable. Although this is not a 5 star hotel on Collins, everything was provided: soap, shampoo, towels for the beach, hair dryer, huge kitchenette (with plates, glasses, etc.), and internet access from room and lobby. A light, continental breakfast (toast, fruit, cheese and coffee) was available after 7:30 AM daily, and it was included in the VERY reasonable prices of the room. The staff was helpful and courteous. Room service was delicious and affordable. They did not have central air (just window units) that we used to mask street noise- that may have been the only downside.



“An absolute Hidden Gem in South Beach!”
Sadigo Court
   jerelle68   5 contributions Ottawa, ON
Mar 4, 2010 | Trip type: Family This hotel was everything and more that all the reviews raved about! If you are travelling, especially with your family and enjoy inn or bed & breakfast type accomodations, book this place now! The innkeeper was friendly and very knowledgeable of the area. She really made you feel like you were at home. Anything she could do for you or get for you was yours. She has the charm and experience that she was never in your face, nor did you make you feel rushed or uncomfortable,yet you never had to look far to find her.

We flew in late and only arrived after midnight. Checking in involved buzzing the doorbell and having them tell us to come in, where our room was located, how to get there and they would contact us in the morning after we enjoyed breakfast. Brilliant! The room, a Superior One Bedroom Suite was nicer than we expected. The pictures don't do it justice-really it's hard to capture. We had a living area with a chair and futon, with a powder room off of the living room, a kitchen with fridge/freezer/ sink/ microwave/ small gas stove with oven/ pantry/settings for 4, as well as a kitchen table with four chairs in a seperate eating area beside the kitchen. Our master bedroom was roomy with a king bed, two closets and ample drawer and two tiered hanger space. Inside one of the closets was an iron and ironing board as well as a safe. The bathroom was not near as small as some were saying and had ample towels and a soap/ shampoo dispenser and beach towels. As well, there was a lovely Florida room with twin beds overlooking the courtyard. The suite could easily sleep 6(but I suppose you could have more on the floor) if they would allow. Some of the rooms have french doors opening to a patio but rest assured, there are 2 free patio areas that are off main doors, that don't belong to anyone in particular if you feel so inclined to use them.

The absolutely lovely courtyard was inviting, lush and relaxing. There were two hammocks for lounging amid the darling garden, tables for dining and relaxing as well as a lovely and secluded hot tub. The pipe in instrumental music which is a nice touch. The breakfast was divine: lots of fresh in season fruits, breads, spreads, cheeses, juices and tea or coffee. Plenty of food to start your day. There is also a very inexpensive licensed cafe serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. We had lunch for three and dinner for 2 with drinks for less than 80 dollars. They offer American type breakfasts and dinner as well as Iranian traditional food(hummous,falafel,tabouleh,babaganouj,pita and salad-YUM-MO!!!!) for both lunch and dinner. A few different fish options as well. The food was divine!! Great options for vegetarians. The eating area, is under a huge canopy so that people can avoid the sun if they so choose.

They have complimentary use of the internet as well as a small selection of books and guidebooks in a few languages.

You are literally 3 blocks from South Beach and only 2 blocks from Collins avenue and nowhere near the "middle of nowhere!" The entrance to the beach is a lovely boardwalk where you can walk for miles, on it on as we did, on the beach itself. If we had stayed in the airport area, at a relatively comparably priced hotel, we would have spent an hour per day in taxis to and from the beach. This way, whenever we had to change, use the facilities or get out of the sun we were 3 blocks away.

Why pay $300 plus per night to be where the action is, when you can stay here and have a home away from home? We saw some of the higher priced hotels along the Collins Ave area and some of the VERY expensive ones along the beachfront and were very glad we were staying where we were. Many look alot nicer than they actually are-when you look closely you see how run down and dirty the buildings area.

Check on travelocity and expedia and you may find an even better rate that they offer on their site. We paid $132/night.

A perfect start to our cruise vacation and about 15 minutes to the port.. :)



Our stay in May 2009
Therese de Liz

We wanted to write a nice review on our stay at your wonderful suite hotel in May 2009. A great place to stay! Therese & Lars from Germany My husband and I spent 10 days in a beautiful Superior Suite of yours. Rod and his wife were very friendly and helpful. The furniture was tasteful and breakfast was delicious. Rod went out of his way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We were even able to take our two \'traveling\' cats with us from Germany (Freddy and Lilly, who enjoyed the stay as much as we did (they loved the American cat food..:-) The best part is that the Sadigo is located right in the middle of everything. We jogged down to the beach, went shopping to Walgreens 2 streets down and did most everything on foot. Even the bus to the Aventura Mall stops just one block down. We hardly had to use the car. We would definitely stay here again!


"A quiet place to stay"

rene07 Amsterdam
Jul 8, 2009 
We stayed for two week in the Sadigo Court and it was a real pleasure.
We had a nice, tastefull and clean superior suite. The owners and the
staff are very friendly and cooperative.
The best thing about Sadigo is it's quietness and enough space ta
have a comfortable living situation.
Here you can read a book and enjoy the silence.

Hopefully it will stay like this forever!!


"Great Service"
kailua Jul 7, 2009
Great place to stay. We had room #206, huge room
for me, my wife and 3 children. Great service.
Rod, Lina and their family provided great service.


Will definitely stay here again.

"A peaceful transition into tranquility"
Hawaii, Jul 2, 2009
It is amazing how Rod, Lena and their staff have made this place an escape from the nearly inescapable hustle of the world today. Stepping into the world of the Sadigo, wisks one away to "far away places", within a few seconds of walking through the garden court. It's simple, and stylish decor, delivers one to another time and place in the blink of an eye. If one must leave the tranquility of the Sadigo, as we did upon our departure, you will carry with you the romance and delight of an everlasting imprint that the Sadigo will leave in your heart.
The graciousness of the staff, as well as Rod & Lena, were unsurpassed. The service and accommodations were excellent. Above all, we felt the experience of Miami, in their presentation of the Sadigo.
Purhaps the greatest tribute we could pay to the Sadigo would be that, they would rank #2, to our beloved Hawai'i, and that all of our future visits to South Beach, will be spent at the Sadigo.

Our Aloha & Mahalo to the Sadigo

“Charming and wonderful historic hotel”
  Tampa Bay, Florida   Mar 10, 2009
We stayed at the Sadigo Court for a long weekend get-away and were delighted with every aspect of our stay. The owners, Rod and Dena, were friendly and warm, providing us with details about the hotel's history and design and how to navigate the tricky on-street parking (limited parking passes are available).

Our room, a large suite directly off the central garden, was wonderful- the
full kitchen and large living room and bedroom felt more like an apartment than a hotel
room. The french doors opened directly to the garden and we had our own private patio
space for enjoying breakfast (served in the garden) or an evening drink. The hotel was
built in the 1930's and has been meticulously maintained and preserved down to the crown molding and hardwood floors. The room was spotless and had everything we needed for a comfortable and pleasant stay.

The hotel is just a few blocks from all the action of South Beach and Lincoln Rd. (and also close to the convention center) and is much quieter than the hotels closer to the beach.

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!


“Great! Great! Great!”
Aqua_amazon
Miami, FL  Mar 23, 2009
I stayed at Sadigo Courts for Two days and it was an absolute delightful experience.
This is such a beautiful hotel and I will definately stay here again.


"Traveler from Phil., PA" December, 2008
The Sadigo Court was absolute perfection!

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sadigo Court for a long weekend in November. I was in Florida for business, and decided to venture to South Beach for a long weekend. I had heard mixed things about South Beach in general, and we were slightly concerned that the scene may be a little too wild for us (mid-twenties). We were pleasantly surprised, and really left feeling that South Beach was an absolutely great vaca spot. We went to great dinners (Prime 112 and Joe's Stone Crab), had great drinks after, and didn't feel the need to stay out until 5am. Our stay at the Sadigo Court could not have been better. It was reasonably priced for the great location, extremely clean, and the rooms were so comfortable and spacious. Not to mention, the staff was super friendly and helpful. We are totally looking forward to our next visit to South Beach, and wouldn't think of staying anywhere other than the Sadigo Court!

"Anonymous" November, 2008
It's close by the Convention Center, so I expected a small boutique business hotel. Sadigo Court is more funky & arty.Rooms are big, with full kitchens.Breakfast was outside, even on cold, slightly drizzly mornings, but was adequate. Best for relaxed families who need the space & kitchenette, & don't mind a walk to the beach. Not the best value in town, I think, but fair.

An OK choice for families, if the price is right: our "double" #304 I think,had an extra twin bed in an alcove off the living room, and the sofa could sleep a 4th person. Breakfast in the jungle-y garden is great for kids. No pool, though, and a walk to the beach.

"40th Birthday" May, 2008
My best friend and I decided to go to South Beach to celebrate our 40th birthdays together. We thoroughly researched the available hotels in the area and Sadigo Court really sound almost too good to be true on the
internet. Well, the week we spent there was the best vacation I have ever taken in my life. Sadigo is close to EVERYTHING in South Beach. Everything is within walking distance. The hotel is gorgeous and spotless. But the staff are THE BEST! Warm, friendly, and attentive. They treated us extremely well and made us feel as if we were at home. My friend and I will return to South Beach...and to Sadigo Court.

"Awesome Stay" July, 2008

A couple of my friends and I stayed at this hotel this past 4th of July
weekend and had an awesome time. The location was great. Sadigo is within
walking distance to the beach and the South Beach night life. The staff was
friendly, the room was clean and had plenty of amenitites. The best time
I've ever had at a hotel. I would definitely recommend it to everyone!

“Value for Money” April 15, 2008
We have just returned from our honeymoon, in which we stayed 4 nights in the Sadigo then went on a cruise and when we came back stayed one final night.

The Sadigo is a little gem waiting to be discovered. Before we booked anywhere I scaned and reviewed just about every hotel in Miami, South Beach and just could not get a good hotel that offered what I felt important without having to pay serious sums of money, ie Tides - approx 750 dollars per night.

The Sadigo is just of 20th street and just a few minutes walking takes you to the Beach or shops, whatever your preference. It is very well located from were it all happens but far enough away from the noise of all the nightlife.

The only down side to the Sadigo is that to those that dont know the area, the street that it is located on is under construction and a little daunting. When I first seen this I was not impressed but after walking it a few times all my fears vanished.

Outside the hotel really doesn't look anything special and dont expect a porter, you buzz in and in our case just make your way to your allocated room. Its a small run hotel so some things you just do yourself. (in their defence, we did arrive at 10.30pm.)

After exiting the lobby you enter a beauiful courtyard, lanscaped with palm trees and tropical plants, hammocks for a rest and a hot tub for those who just want to chill out within the complex.

The rooms are approx 600 sq feet, all air coned and more than ample for all your stay requires. ( Lots of storage, kitchenette, and lounge area ). The floors are wooden and give the rooms a real old fashion yet elegant look, the downfall to that is first thing in the morning, you could hear people walking above you.
The beds are queensize and the pillows were perfect. Sleeping will not be an issue.

Most rooms come with at least two Tv's so should you fall out or want to watch different programs this shouldn't be a problem!!

The breakfast is continental, plentiful and the staff are flexible within reason as to serving times within the countyard.

This hotel is suited for those who wish to get away from the busy environments as with the exception of breakfast hours you may only see a few residents throughout the day. This is not a place for teenagers, looking for the wild side of hotels.

The staff are lovely, very friendly and accomodating should you have any requirements. Scott and Dena seem to be the main employees and both will make you feel very much at home. Dena is a little grafter but always finds time to humour and share her knowledge of the area with the residents. The rest of the staff are also lovely but generally just smile, and continue working.

We really enjoyed our stay with the Sadigo, it was value for money. My idea of a good hotel is based on location, ambience, good air con, cleaniness, good sized rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff and Sadigo ticked all the boxes.

In general I would say we had a very relaxing time and would not hesitate to reccommend this hotel.

“Friendly welcoming place to stay” March 16, 2008
My family of four (me, hubby, 4 year old and 10 month old) spent three nights at Sadigo Court and found it a very pleasant and welcoming place. The location was briliant for the beach (a 5 minute walk), and also handy for the bustling Lincoln Road. The rooms were airy and tidily presented, our bed was comfy and my son slept soundly on the futon. The air conditioning was a little noisy, but this may be because we are not used to having it at home in the UK. (The manager said he would check it was OK, so if there was a problem with it, it is probably sorted by now.) The team there had set up the Pack n' Play crib for us, so it was ready on arrival and our baby could go straight to sleep, which was very helpful. The continental breakfast was healthy (fresh strawberries, melon, pineapple), but also croissants, toast and pastries, and it was delightful to eat in the quiet and lush surroundings of the courtyard garden. We were given lots of suggestions of where to eat out locally and places to take our little ones. I would heartily recommend the Sadigo Court to other travellers.

“Great for families or Road Warriors.” March 02, 2008
Great Value, Great Location. Lovely small property with rooms around a courtyard. Breakfast is served in the courtyard in the morning. The room had hardwood floors, a small, well equipped kitchen and a huge dining room table in the living area. The bedroom was seperate with a door that closed. It was great for our family. ( Futon and TV in the living room for the kid.)
It would be good for a Road Warrior who can walk to many South Beach restaurants or eat well in his own space. The atmosphere is much nicer than the "big-chain Suites."
It's only 2 blocks from the beach. There are parking issues, but the hotel is trying hard to make it easier for people with cars. It's also an area where you don't need a car at all. Cab from the airport and walk everywhere else in this lovely quiet neighborhood, blocks from all the happening places. Easy transport to a daily job in the city.

“Holiday at South Beach” Feb 20, 2008
Our family of 4 stayed at the Sadigo Court celebrating New Year's Eve. Our total bill for two nights was $644.10. I booked the Sadigo after much research online. Holiday rates anywhere in South Beach were quite high. Spending over $350/night for a room is an expense for our family but I was attracted to the roominess of the accomodations. I would say that the website is fairly accurate in depicting the rooms. We stayed in room #305 which appeared to be just recently decorated. Our daughter had a bed in the Florida Room overlooking the courtyard. Our son slept on the sofa sleeper conversion in the living room. The bedroom has a King bed. Upon check in we had a few bumps. Upon making the reservation I had clearly indicated there would be four of us in the room. There were no linens for our son's sofa bed. When I asked for a pillow it was a problem. There was no silverware in the kitchenette. Again, a issue. This took some conversation back and forth with the on site hostess and we were left sitting in our room wondering if these requested items would ever appear. I had anticipated that we would have a room with a bath and a half, but room #305 has only one bath. This bath was adequate but small. We thought the location of the Sandigo was quite good. We were able to find parking on the street. We were afraid to move our car once we found a space though, since parking is very scarce. The immediate neighborhood is a mishmash from extremely high end condos to vacant buildings. Two blocks to the beach and beach towels were provided. If I was staying for a longer time it might be wise to buy a cheap sandchair at a local drugstore and save yourself rental fees from the fellows at the beach. Lincoln Road is an easy walk and there are many restaurants and shops there. We also used the South Beach Local Shuttle bus which is a fabulous way to get around for 25 cents a ride. Stops are nearby.
Breakfast at the Sadigo was just fine for us- fresh fruit, breads, cheese, juice, cold cereal., etc. It was delightful to eat outside on the courtyard.

I did not plan to cook in our room, but did note an unusual sign posted requesting no cooking of "fish, fowl or meat". Something like that.

We had no mechanical issues. This is obviously an older apartment building that is converted to a Bed and Breakfast. No elevator, not a problem for us, but could be for folks not wanting to haul their own heavy luggage up stairs. We enjoyed chatting with some other guests. There are no on site amenities, but if you realize that in advance I would recommend a stay here, especially if you are traveling with a family. The four of us were very comfortable with the size of our room.

"Pepe & Myra B. Bronx, N.Y"
Like the 18th Century Princess of Serendip, we too were lucky to have made the fortunate discovery-by chance, online-of Sadigo Court. Our stay with you not only gave us a hint of Miami period architecturally and landscape wise, but also filled us with the mood of a less hurried time when folks could enjoy the type of continental/tropical breakfast that you prepared and presented daily-beautifully, tastefully, abundantly, and consistently. Who could ask for any other way to start the Florida day-especially of it included forays indoors to the Miami Beach Convention Center! We also appreciated other aspects of our stay: the genial yet homelike attention to us a guests; the thick bed mattress contributing to a comfy night's rest; the roster of international visitors; the chance to practice Italian; and even the aesthetically arresting washcloth/face towel arrangement that greeted us (quality is, after all, in the details). Most of all we were very happy to make the acquaintance of all of you and look ahead to a future visit.

"Kathy & John R., Atlanta, GA" Thanks for the breakfast. It isn't too often we are surprised but today with the breakfast waiting for us took our breath away! Love the way you took care if us on our visit in Miami. Appreciate all you hard work. P.S. We will tell our friends.

"Wonderful value & location.
Mar 14, 2007 Bill&Carl , Vancouver, BC
We worried about staying in Miami since all the hotels were either pricey and/or have scary reviews. This place is not cheap but for the price you get a whole apartment. The hotel is a modest art deco former apt. building. It's clean and and has character. It has a central courtyard full of tropical plants where they serve a very good continental breakfast (great croissants). Our room had hardwood floors, French doors leading out to the courtyard, good air conditioning, nice furniture, a fully equipped small kitchen with nice dishes and 2 TVs. The neighborhood is quiet and respectable, a 10 minute walk from the beach and the Lincoln Street mall. The owner was great and Dina, the host was absolutely charming. South Beach was even more interesting than we expected. We did a morning walking tour of the art deco district which was a wonderful value with a knowledgeable guide. There are countless interesting restaurants - we enjoyed David's - an unpretentious Cuban cafe that is locally famous. Highly recommended side trips include the the Bayside Market on the Miami side where the harbor cruises are a really fun way to see the decadent houses of the rich and famous. The Everglades are very close. The Anhinga Trail is accessible from the main entrance and has easy access to stunning birds and a slough full of alligators a few feet away from the boardwalk. The Everglades' wildlife is amazing....

"Sadigo Court - a pleasant stay"
Aug 1, 2006 L36544, Lisbon
This hotel proved to be a great place to stay in Miami Beach. Actually only a short walk from the beach itself and not on a busy street so the noise was practically non-existent. The room was large with...

"Very good hotel, very good location"
May 30, 2007 JRDM , Suriname
We stayed in this hotel for 6 nights and it was a pleasure staying there.

We never had any problems. The residential neighborhood is nice and the hotel is just 2 short blocks from the beach. Everything was nearby, Collins Ave shopping and eating, Lincoln Road, Ocean Drive is just a short walk.

You can go to the Aventura Mall by bus = $1.50.

The hotel itself is a nice renovated old style hotel. Our room had no flaws and was very clean and new.
They also have wifi and a continental breakfast is served every morning in the garden which is very nice and has hammocks to rest a bit from all the shopping :-)

Very nice, very good and thanks Rod and Dina for all the help and the very friendly service.
It was a pleasure stying in this hotel in Miami Beach and I would definitely stay there again.

Jerry (Suriname)

"A little gem"
Apr 27, 2007 smithita , SC
A little gem near the convention center and the beach -- close to most things we wanted to see.

This is apartment hotel with some rooms rented to corporate accounts and others to casual visitors, like us. It has a lush courtyard in the center of the square building, and extremely serene and quiet. The apartment (107) was spacious, well equiped, well maintained, clean, and QUIET. Our fully equiped suite was on the ground level with a small patio facing the courtyard. Breakfast was served out on the courtyard -- simple but quite adequatre. The manager, Dina, was quite friendly and extremely helpful. A great stay of 4 nites.

A bit pricy, but isn't everything in Miami Beach. Much better, for us, than a largek chain, impersonal, bustling hotel. We enjoyed the peaceful serenity of it all. We seek out this type place. It was everything the other reviews said it was. Higly recommended, and we are somewhat hard to please.

We give it very high marks and definitely plan to stay here again when in the
area.
Sadigo Court South Beach USA
Sadigo Court


South Beach - Bed Breakfast, Miami Hotel Sadigo Court Historic - Boutique Hotel  Address: 334 20th Street   Miami Beach, FL  33139

Tel.: 305.672.9135  Fax: 305.672.9136  Email: info@sadigocourt.com  Web:    www.sadigocourt.com
[HOME][RESERVATION][RATES][ROOMS][LEISURE][GALLERY][REVIEWS][CONTACT][OUR CAFE]
Expedia - Reviews
TravelPod - Reviews
Trip Advisor - Reviews
SOUTH BEACH USA
Sadigo Court - Court Yard
Sadigo Court - Front Entrance
Sadigo Court - Eastern Side
Sadigo Court - Garden Pathway
Sadigo Court - Presidential Terrace View
Sadigo Court - Presidential Corridor
Sadigo Court - Presidential Balcony
Sadigo Court - Patio
Sadigo Court - Garden
South Beach US - Garden
Sadigo Court - Garden
Sadigo Court - Garden
Sadigo Court - Garden